BEFORE BUYING A USED CAR: Use car budget calculator - you can afford on used car • Choose appropriate car model • Check pre-owned car costs, fuel economy and other standard features • Purchase certified pre-owned car for manufacturer & additional extended warranty • Verify used cars documents - bill of sale, title transfers, duplicate title, license plate & registration • Get Best & cheap car insurance on used cars • Know vehicle history reports • Get used cars for sale nearby • Do test drive the car on different road conditions • Have pre-purchase inspection.

Florida TLSAE Course/4 hour Drug and Alcohol Test

Florida Drivers Education | Pass DMV FL Permit Test/Exam

Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) is mandatory in the state of Florida for ALL first-time drivers, and must be completed before taking your DMV permit exam. DMV-Approved 4-Hour TLSAE/DATA Course for Florida Learners Permit. 100% online. Florida First Time Driver Course meets all the requirements of Florida Driver Education. Start down the road to getting your Florida Driver License by signing up today!

Florida DMV-Approved
Our Florida Drivers Ed course is approved by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (DHSMV) as a certified Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) Or Drug Alcohol Traffic Awareness (D.A.T.A) course Or Drug and Alcohol course provider. As long as you are at least 15 years old, you are qualified to begin taking our Florida learners permit course.

Florida Driving Permit Course Sign Up
When you register for this Florida TLSAE/DATA Test course you get to choose a username and password that will be unique to your account. This enables you to log in from any computer with an internet connection to access your course.

Course Breakdown
This Florida learners permit course is divided into eight chapters, each one addressing a different driver-related issue. There are short quizzes at the end of each chapter to help you review what you have just learned. You can take them as many times as you like.

Prepare to Pass Your Florida Permit Exam Online
When you take your Florida Drivers Education course online, you can also take your permit test online if you're under the age of 18! Forget about waiting in long lines at the DHSMV office, do everything from home, when it's best for you. And, you'll never have to sit in a boring classroom. All you need to take our Florida Permit Exam course is a computer with Internet access and you're ready to go.

Even better, this drug and alcohol test for Florida permit is approved by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles, so it satisfies all the requirements so you can take your Florida permit test as soon as possible.

Learn More, and Learn It Better
With our course, learning is easy. That's because you get to study at your own pace, so you won't ever be overwhelmed with too much information. When you in control of how fast you go through the course, you'll be able to move from chapter to chapter when you're ready. This will help you learn more and be ready to pass your permit test.

You will have two chances to take your Florida permit test online before you have to go to the DHSMV to take it, and our Florida First Time Drivers course will prepare you to pass!

There are eight units in this Florida permit test and you log in and out of them whenever you like. This way you can work at a pace that is most comfortable for you and take breaks when you need them. There is no certain amount of time you must spend on each work session either, so you can work as little or as much as you like.

Ready To Get Your Permit?
Enroll in our Florida Driver's Education (also known as DATA, TLSAE, ADAPT, and Drug and Alcohol Test) course today! Once you've passed the course and your online Florida permit Exam, we'll send you what you need to take to the DHSMV to get your learner's permit. You'll also be required to show proper identification, pay a fee, and take a vision and hearing test. Enroll today, and start down the road to getting you permit and license.

Florida DMV Drug and Alcohol Test

This Florida DMV drug and alcohol test can be accessed from any computer with a basic internet connection, so you can work on your permit requirements anytime it’s convenient for you and from anywhere that you want.

The online course is state-approved by the Florida Department of Highway Safety, so it meets all the requirements needed to get your learners permit if you are at least 15 years of age.

This course may also be referred to as a traffic law substance abuse education (TLSAE), drug alcohol traffic education (D.A.T.E.), or alcohol drugs alcohol prevention training (A.D.A.P.T.) course. They all fulfill the same requirements needed to get your permit.

The Florida learners permit course concludes with a multiple-choice final exam that you can take as many times as you need to pass it.

This Florida DMV drug and alcohol test comes with 50 permit practice test questions that have been on past exams, so you can study for success using the real thing.

We send completion information directly to the DHSMV every day, so you will be able to sign up for your permit exam as soon as you finish the course.

Traffic School / Defensive Driving Test Questions